Indigo Girls Strange Fire Nomads Indians Saints Back On The Bus Y'all Rites Of Passage Swamp Ophelia 1200 Curfews Shaming Of The Sun Come On Now Social Retrospective Become You All That We Let In Rarities

Home  *  News  *  Tour  *  Biography  *  Discography and Lyrics  *  Photos and Videos
Setlists  *  Calendar  *  Correspondence  *  E-Mail List  *  Activism  *  Side Projects
Buy Merchandise  *  BBS  *  Contact Info  *  Links

Indigo Girls
  Epic Records Release Date: February 28, 1989
Epic Re-release Date: October 3, 2004 (with bonus tracks, marked with ***)
Buy It Direct!
  1. Closer To Fine (Lyrics) (Listen)
  2. Secure Yourself (Lyrics)) (Listen)
  3. Kid Fears (Lyrics) (Listen)
  4. Prince Of Darkness (Lyrics) (Listen)
  5. Blood And Fire (Lyrics) (Listen)
  6. Tried To Be True (Lyrics) (Listen)
  7. Love's Recovery (Lyrics)) (Listen)
  8. Land Of Canaan (Lyrics) (Listen)
  9. Center Stage (Lyrics) (Listen)
  10. History Of Us (Lyrics) (Listen)
  11. Land Of Canaan (Remix)*** (Lyrics) (Listen)
  12. Center Stage (Live)*** (Lyrics) (Listen)

© 2006 Indigo Girls. All rights reserved.