Indigo Girls Strange Fire Nomads Indians Saints Back On The Bus Y'all Rites Of Passage Swamp Ophelia 1200 Curfews Shaming Of The Sun Come On Now Social Retrospective Become You All That We Let In Rarities

Home  *  News  *  Tour  *  Biography  *  Discography and Lyrics  *  Photos and Videos
Setlists  *  Calendar  *  Correspondence  *  E-Mail List  *  Activism  *  Side Projects
Buy Merchandise  *  BBS  *  Contact Info  *  Links

  Epic Records Release Date: October 03, 2000
Buy It Direct!
  1. Strange Fire (Lyrics) (Listen)
  2. Closer To Fine (Lyrics) (Listen)
  3. Kid Fears (Lyrics) (Listen)
  4. Watershed (Lyrics) (Listen)
  5. Three Hits (Lyrics) (Listen)
  6. Galileo (Lyrics) (Listen)
  7. Ghost (Lyrics) (Listen)
  8. Reunion (Lyrics) (Listen)
  9. Power Of Two (Lyrics) (Listen)
  10. Least Complicated (Lyrics) (Listen)
  11. Shame On You (Lyrics) (Listen)
  12. Get Out The Map (Lyrics) (Listen)
  13. Go (Lyrics) (Listen)
  14. Trouble (Lyrics) (Listen)
  15. Devotion (New Song) (Lyrics) (Listen)
  16. Leaving (New Song) (Lyrics) (Listen)

© 2006 Indigo Girls. All rights reserved.