Indigo Girls Strange Fire Nomads Indians Saints Back On The Bus Y'all Rites Of Passage Swamp Ophelia 1200 Curfews Shaming Of The Sun Come On Now Social Retrospective Become You All That We Let In Rarities

Home  *  News  *  Tour  *  Biography  *  Discography and Lyrics  *  Photos and Videos
Setlists  *  Calendar  *  Correspondence  *  E-Mail List  *  Activism  *  Side Projects
Buy Merchandise  *  BBS  *  Contact Info  *  Links

Swamp Ophelia
  Epic Records Release Date: May 10, 1994
Buy It Direct!
  1. Fugitive (Lyrics) (Listen)
  2. Least Complicated (Lyrics) (Listen)
  3. Language Or The Kiss (Lyrics) (Listen)
  4. Reunion (Lyrics) (Listen)
  5. Power Of Two (Lyrics) (Listen)
  6. Touch Me Fall (Lyrics) (Listen)
  7. The Wood Song (Lyrics) (Listen)
  8. Mystery (Lyrics) (Listen)
  9. Dead Man's Hill (Lyrics) (Listen)
  10. Fare Thee Well (Lyrics) (Listen)
  11. This Train Revised (Lyrics) (Listen)

© 2006 Indigo Girls. All rights reserved.